Since the trailer went live…

hi,

this has been a crazy week for me, finished the film, had it shown at the BFI, the cinema of my dreams, had phone calls and talks about screenings and now, having just checked, i have had 858 plays of my trailer in 3 days! so exciting and I was posted on

Mombian » Blog Archive » Raising Hell: The Children of Lesbian and

By Dana
Now comes word of Raising Hell, a half-hour documentary by Ed Webb-Ingall that profiles the experiences of the young adult and adult children of lesbian and gay parents in the U.K., starting back in the late 1960’s.
Mombian – http://www.mombian.com/

which was really sweet, I am hoping to have more blog posts and news of screenings soon, so watch this space and please do repsost my trailer wherever you can…


One response to “Since the trailer went live…

  1. You have explored an area that I have never seen covered before, Ed. Very enterprising and thought provoking. I would have liked to have seen the whole film. This subject is not something we have discussed, so the film gives me real insight into a part of your life/lives that I have never asked you about, not liking to pry. My “knowing you” has been enriched.

Leave a Reply

