breakthrough

Today finally felt like the first day of the new year to me, my horrid illness had lifted, I had a great meeting about another film project I am working on, I found out 2 short films I produced showed last weekend at The London Short Film Festival – Pigeon and You and Your Sister and best of all I started work on the film again, we digitised everything and watched it through and made a schedule and I feel much happier with the stuff we have and how to use it, really exciting – I have a Plan – plans make me happy, its the producer in me I guess.

I also have one more exciting interview lined up which I am really looking forward to and I am meeting up with the wonderful Nick Abrahams to talk about filming some super 8mm stuff for me – so yes, its all go. Thanks for sticking by this and reading… phew…

Leave a Reply

