Family Matters

This week I am seeing my editor on Tuesday and Thursday and hopefully handing something in to the London Lesbian and Gay Film Festival on Friday, but in between this I am interviewing my sister and her friend, both of whom have lesbian mothers, I am a bit nervous about this one, interviewing family can be a tricky process and balancing act, I am also intrigued to see how her memories differ from mine (she is 7 years older than me), she also has 3 children and her friend has 2, so I am keen to see how, if at all, being brought up in a ‘non traditional family’ affects the formation of their families.

2 responses to “Family Matters

  1. Michael Webb-Ingall

    Can’t wait to see how these interviews progress and then the finished product. Will watch with interest.

  2. Hi Ed

    Project still growing, WOW, truley organic! cant wait to see finished film.

    ann

Leave a Reply

