Transcription

I have spent my day baking and working on other film projects, becoming aware how important space is, but also how much more I might be able to fill screen time with without bombarding or over doing it. I love layering and opposing visuals and sound, to see one thing but here the opposite I think will work well given the content of my film…

However right now I am exporting the 3 key interviews as quicktimes so they can be transcribed for the paper edit I intend to do over Christmas, it is taking ages but hopefully it will work, I am full of nervous anticipation for the edit tomorrow, I have high hopes but am trying to manage my expectations as it is my first time, I hope we get the opening in some kind of shape at least and this will work to set us up for the rest… Watch this space for more of that….

Leave a Reply

